خدماتنا

خدمات
ستراتيجك
جيرز
كن معنا
انضم إلينا وتعرف على حلولنا

تطوير الاستراتيجيات

التعريف بالتحديات والاحتياجات، والاتفاق عليها مع القيادات. تحديد التوجه العام والأهداف الاستراتيجية، وتطوير المبادرات الاستراتيجية، بالإضافة إلى أدوات لقياس الأداء، وتصميم آليات تطوير وتقييم الاستراتيجيات والمبادرات.

 

تطوير وتصميم البرامج واللوائح

التعريف بأهداف اللوائح والبرامج، وتطوير أبعاد بديلة، وتقييم التصاميم الأمثل للوائح، بالإضافة إلى تطوير برامج الدعم وتصميم آليات تطوير وتقييم الاستراتيجيات والبرامج.

 

استراتيجية الملفات التعريفية

تطوير استراتيجيات أصول الملفات التعريفية، تصميم وتطوير الميزانية المناسبة لخطوات التخصيص وأدواتها، بالإضافة إلى تطوير الملفات التعريفية بهدف خلق التوازن للاستراتيجيات، تقييم ومراجعة اللوائح والتنظيمات الإدارية الحالية.

 

دعم القرار الاستراتيجي

تقديم الدعم لصناعة القرار الاستراتيجي للمراتب القيادية من خلال بناء أدواتٍ وأنظمة لدعم القرار وتجهيز مجموعات وفرق الدعم المطلوبة.

التسويق الاستراتيجي

بجميع أبعاد التسويق، نحن نقدم فريقاً خبيراً لتطوير أكثر استراتيجيات التسويق فعالية. سواءً كانت استراتيجيات وضع الأسعار، أو استراتيجيات المنتجات، أو استراتيجيات التوزيع وحتى الدعاية. يمتلك مستشارونا سجلًا حافلًا بالإنجازات في كل من ذلك، والجميع حفي بالمساعدة.

 

استراتيجيات التواصل

باختلاف أشكالها خبرتنا في هذا المجال، تمتد ابتداءً من استراتيجيات التواصل التجاري، وحتى استراتيجيات الوعي العام وتفعيل البرامج. زخم خبرتنا في هذا المجال قادنا لتطوير إطار استراتيجياتنا الخاصة والمضمونة.

 

دعم الاتصال التنفيذي

العروض الحاسمة من قبل المنظمات إلى المجالس الإدارية تصاحبها غالبًا قرارات مهمة، وفي بعض الأحيان مؤثرة على إدارات المنظمات أيضًا.
بعض هذه العروض والتقديمات إن لم تؤخذ على محمل الجد فقد تؤدي بالمنظمة إلى الطريق الخاطئ أو على الأقل لا تحقق الدعم المرجو منها
.

 

تقييم رحلة العميل

بتسلسل هرمي منتظم مبني على العمل المكرس، فإن صنع القرار المؤثر يمكن أن يكون معاكسًا تماماً لرغبة العميل في التعامل معها. يتوجه العميل دائماً لتجربة مؤسسية توفر له رحلة ثابتة حول النقاط المهمة جميعاً.

 

بناء استراتيجيات العلامة

البدء بعلامة تجارية جديدة، سواء في القطاع الخاص أو الحكومي، هو علم أكثر تعقيدًا من تصميم الشعار وحسب. خبراء العلامة التجارية في ستراتيجك جيرز لديهم القدرة على تطوير استراتيجية العلامة التجارية الصحيحة وتحديد التموضع المطلوب والبنية الصحية للعلامة، لتنتج علامة منهجية، بالاتجاه الاستراتيجي الأمثل.
 

تحليل المعلومات الضخمة

تقديم المساعدة للمؤسسات في جمع معلوماتهم وتحليلها بالتفصيل باستخدام مجموعة من الأدوات القياسية مما يساعد على تحديد الأهداف ودعم القرارات.

 

التحليل التنبؤي التقدمي

تحليل البيانات لتحديد النمط الرئيسي وتطبيق مجموعة لوغاريتمية تسمح بتقدير السلوك المستقبلي المحتمل لمفاتيح القيم القياسية ولاستخدام تقنيات دقيقة لتقييم عدم المقاربة ومشاكل الجودة المحتملة.

 

تصنيف العملاء

تقسيم سوق العمل إلى فئات مبنية على مختلف الرغبات اختلاف الشخصيات، الطبيعة الديموغرافية، القيم والمثل الشخصية والاهتمامات، وجميع أساليب حياة المستهلك؛ لبناء التصورات الصحيحة التي تساهم في بناء القرارات الفعالة.

 

أبحاث وتقييم السوق

خلق السبل لأبحاث السوق والفئات المستهدفة الأساسية والثانوية بما فيها تصميم الاستبيانات والتركيز على ورش العمل، مجموعات النقاش، والمقابلات مع الخبراء والمؤثرين في الرأي العام. تتضمن تقنيات البحث تعريف حجم العينة والمصداقية في تقديم المعلومات وعدم الانحياز.

 

إصدار التقارير

تحدد حاجة العميل للمعلومات، نراجع الأنماط في قاعدة البيانات وتنوعها، نطور الأهداف للأعمال والتقارير، وندير ذلك مع ممثلي نظام خدمات التطوير، وتخصيص خبرة المستخدمين لنظام التقارير.

 

الإعداد والبناء المؤسسي

بناء خارطة العمليات، والبناء المؤسسي أو حتى إعادة البناء، تحديد الإمكانيات والخيارات ومجموعات العمل وإعداد الأقسام، بالإضافة إلى تطبيقات الـ(B.O.T.) لبناء وتشغيل وتحويل المؤسسات.

 

إدارة المشاريع

تصميم وتطوير متطلبات المشروع و تطوير طلبات العروض وتصميم عمليات الإعداد والإدارة للمشاريع والبرامج. بالاضافة إلى تفعيل مكاتب إدارة المشاريع وتقديم اليد المعينة لمدير البرنامج أو المشروع.

 

التدريب والتطوير

خبراؤنا في ستراتيجيك جيرز جاهزون دائماً لتقديم التدريب والتطوير في مختلف الخبرات. في حالات عدة نقدم برامج تدريب هائلة في عدد من المعاهد. كما نوفر التدريب كذلك في مؤسسات عالمية عريقة. مثل: المحاسبة بالألوان

 

تعيين القيادة

القادة سواء ًفي القطاع الحكومي أو الخاص هم مرآة المنظمة التي يديرونها. بمساعدة خبرائنا وقادتنا نقوم بتطوير استراتيجيات التعيين ووضع خطة لتحديد مهامهم وبناء الشخصية القيادية بفعالية في أذهان من يشاهدهم عن كثب.

 

مشاركة أصحاب المصلحة

في بعض الأحيان، مشاركة أصحاب المصلحة أكثر صعوبة من خلق التفاعل والتواصل العام. نحن نوفر إطارًا الاستراتيجي الخاص بنا، مدعمٌ بخبرتنا في هذا المجال، بهدف بناء الدعم لجميع أصحاب المصلحة بطريقة تحقق الأهداف الاستراتيجية.

Services

STRATEGIC
GEARS
SERVICES
GET ON BOARD WITH US
Get on board with our solutions

Strategy Development

Identification of challenges and needs, facilitating leadership alignment, definition of strategic direction  and objectives, development of strategic initiatives, development of key performance measures and design of strategy evaluation methodologies.

 

Policy & Program Design / Development

Identification of policy/ program objectives, development of alternative schemes, evaluation optimal policy design, development of supporting programs, design of policy/program evaluation methodologies.

 

Portfolio Strategy

Development of asset/intervention portfolio strategy, design and development of optimal budget allocation processes and tools, development of portfolio rebalancing strategies and assessment/ review of existing portfolio management policies and procedures.

 

Strategic Decision Support

Supporting strategic decision making at the leadership level through building decision support tools and systems and setting up decision support offices/ teams.

 

Strategy Marketing

In any of the 4Ps of Marketing, we offer expert leadership to develop the most effective marketing strategies. Whether it’s a pricing strategy, a product/ portfolio strategy, a distribution strategy, or a promotion strategy, our consultants have an astonishing track record in each, and are eager to help.

 

Communication Strategies

It comes in different shapes and forms. Our vast experience in this area ranges from commercial communication strategies, to public awareness strategies, to government program launches. Our wealth of experience in this area enabled us to develop proven, contemporary strategic frameworks.

 

Executive Communication Support

Crucial presentations given by organization heads to boards or councils usually result in major decisions , sometime affecting the leader him/herself. If not taken seriously, such presentations can head the wrong direction, or at least, don’t reap the needed support!

 

Customer Journey Assessment

With organizational hierarchy based around functions, the ability to make effective decisions is fundamentally opposite to how a customer wants to experience dealing with them, to experience an organization that provides a single seamless journey across all touchpoints.

 

Brand Building & Architecture Strategies

Creating a new brand, whether in a private or public sector is a science that goes far beyond the logo design. Our brand experts can set the right branding strategy, the desired positioning statements, and the suitable brand architecture for your brand to be set up on the right foundation, and head towards the right direction.

 

Big Data Analytics

Help organizations in harnessing their data, analyzing it descriptively and chronologically using set of statistical tools – generating insights and supporting decisions.

 

Advanced & Predictive Analytics

Analyze data to determine major patterns, apply algorithms to estimate potential future behavior of key value metrics, use simulation techniques to asses uncertainties and quantify potential risks.

 

Customer Segmentation

Dividing the market into segments based upon different personality traits, demographics, values, attitudes, interests, and lifestyles of consumers to allow engagement in product design and marketing in a focused manner.

 

Market Research & Assessments

Designing market research approaches, conducting primary and secondary information collection including survey design, focus groups, workshops, interviews with experts, and mystery shopping. Research techniques include defining sample sizes, confidence intervals, data cleaning and un-biasing.

 

Business/ Program Reporting Setup

Determining client data needs, reviewing database structure and data types, developing business requirements for reporting, managing the relationship with system development service providers, conducting user experience reviews of reporting system.

 

Organizational Structuring and Setup

Process mapping and re-engineering, organizational structuring / re-structuring, capability profiling and selection, team / department setup and/or BOT (Build, Operate, Transfer).

 

Project Management

Design and development of project requirements, RFP development, procurement process design and management, project/ program lifecycle management, PMO setup and management, project / program manager secondment.

 

Training & Development

Our experts are always ready to provide training and development programs in different areas of expertise. In many cases we offer joint training programs with respected institutes. We also offer trainings for which we own the rights from reputable global organizations like Color Accounting

Leadership Positioning

Leaders, both in the private or public sectors, are the face of the organizations they lead. With the help of our experts, leaders can develop their desired positioning strategies, and setup a plan to implement them, slowly, yet effectively building the right personal positioning/ perception in the minds of their audience.

 

Stakeholder Engagement

In many cases, stakeholder engagement can be more crucial than public engagement & communication. We offer our own strategic framework and expertise in this field to build support of various stakeholders in a way that achieves strategic objectives.